ZUMBA!

Don't Delay. Start Your Yoga Today.

Check out the Studio Offerings discounted in our store.

Dancing Your Way to Fitness
Day of Week: 
Monday
Time of Day: 
5:30 - 6:30pm

Zumba is a dance fitness class that combines Latin music and dance movements with today's favorite dance songs, creating a dynamic and effective fitness program.  It combines fast and slow rhythms that tone and sculpt the body, using an aerobic approach to achieve a unique blended balance of cardio and muscle toning benefits.  This class is ideal for dancers and non- dancers alike, as we encourage a healthy, fun, non- intimidating environment where everyone feels comfortable and excited to exercise.  Zumba is great for the mind, body and soul as you begin to see results and feel committed to adhering to a fitness program that works.  We hope to inspire confidence and beauty in every participant!

STERLING STUDIO SAMPLER CARDS WELCOME ($80)
or
DROP-INS WELCOME ($10/class)

ALL LEVELS
DANCE FITNESS
OFF THE MAT

Semester: 
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018