Yoga Basics: From the Ground Up

Don't Delay. Start Your Yoga Today.

Check out the Studio Offerings discounted in our store.

Designed for the Beginner Mind
Day of Week: 
Thursday
Time of Day: 
4:30 - 5:30pm

This class is designed for beginners, people in recovery, and/or anyone who just wants to return to the beginner mind. You will learn modifications of the 24 basic postures and proper use of yoga props. It is an ideal way to support your practice, explore postures in a new way, and get to know your asanas!

Wear clothing that you can comfortably move in. All props provided.

SEMESTER SPECIAL
$100 = 10 WEEK BEGINNER SESSION
(NOTE: You can start your 10-week semester any time since this is an ongoing class)
or
DROP-INS WELCOME ($15)

BEGINNER
KRIPALU STYLE
ON THE MAT

Semester: 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018