Yoga for Addiction

Private - By Invitation Only
Day of Week: 
Friday
Time of Day: 
10:30am - 11:30am

Maybe you have to let go of who you were, to become who you will be.

This class is closed to the public.

Please check out our other classes. http://sterlingstudios.info/we-are-boutique-yoga-studio-downtown-keene-nh

Semester: 
Friday, September 6, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019