Yoga for a “Certain Age”

A Gentle Yoga Stretch
Teacher: 
Day of Week: 
Wednesday
Time of Day: 
9:00am - 10:30am

Yoga is most joyful when we move with our own rhythm and flow. Every yoga practice evolves and changes with time, age, and life circumstance. This class is a gently lead exploration of yoga, focusing on sequences you can maintain for the rest of your life. We are all encouraged to find our best expression of poses, and to practice from the inside out. Most of us are 50 and older, but this is a very friendly class and everyone is welcome.
 
Practice with us and you will find:
• Joints become more supple
• Muscles become stronger and more flexible
• Your core becomes steady and strong
• An inner calm opens

$13/class
[NOTE: The Sterling Studio Sampler and Seasonal Specials http://sterlingstudios.info/purchase-products DO NOT pertain to this class. Please pay Chris directly for her wonderful teaching services!]

ALL LEVELS
KRIPALU STYLE
ON THE MAT

Semester: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020