Stoddard, NH Town Hall Yoga

A Nurturing Community
Day of Week: 
Wednesday
Time of Day: 
5:30pm - 6:30pm

This class is primarily gentle to moderate. We practice the basic postures and incorporate variations so the student may decide whether the asana needs to be practiced gently, moderately or vigorously. Mats and props provided. Great for beginners.

10 week New Year session ($120)
January 16 - March 20, 2019

6 week mud season session ($72)
March 27 - May 1, 2019

7 week spring session ($84)
May 8 - June 19, 2019

DROP-INS ALWAYS WELCOME ($15/class)
Cash and Checks only

ALL LEVELS
KRIPALU STYLE
ON THE MAT

Semester: 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019