Stoddard, NH Town Hall Yoga

A Nurturing Community
Day of Week: 
Wednesday
Time of Day: 
5:30pm - 6:30pm

This class is primarily gentle to moderate. We explore all sorts of ways to enjoy the yoga postures. The objective is to have fun and appreciate the variety of methods to keep your yoga practice fresh and exciting.

WHERE: Stoddard Town Hall (mats and props provided)

WHEN: 5:30 - 6:30 PM
September 11, 2019 - December 18, 2019

COST: 15 week semester @ $14/class = $210

Cash and Checks only

DROP-INS ALWAYS WELCOME ($18/class)

ALL LEVELS
KRIPALU STYLE
ON THE MAT

Semester: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019