Privates with Cindy

Don't Delay. Start Your Yoga Today.

Check out the Studio Offerings discounted in our store.

Personal Coaching and Yoga Therapy
Day of Week: 
Saturday
Time of Day: 
1:00 - 5:00pm

By appointment. Please call Cindy directly at 603.762.1488.

http://sterlingstudios.info/yoga-therapy

Semester: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017