Personal Practice

Me Time
Day of Week: 
Sunday
Time of Day: 
3:00pm - 5:00pm

The space is not available for classes. It is being used for personal practice.

Semester: 
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019