Personal Practice

Me Time
Day of Week: 
Sunday
Monday
Thursday
Time of Day: 
3:00pm - 5:00pm

The space is not available for classes. It is being used for personal practice.

Semester: 
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019