Gentle Yoga Flow

Don't Delay. Start Your Yoga Today.

Check out the Studio Offerings discounted in our store.

Refuel, Refresh, Reconnect
Teacher: 
Day of Week: 
Wednesday
Time of Day: 
6:00 - 7:15pm

Enjoy an evening of gentle yoga! This class will focus on providing a safe nurturing environment, where all can feel successful. Reconnect with yourself through breath work, stillness, stretching, and poses that will improve your strength, balance, and confidence. This class is perfect for beginners as well as the more seasoned practitioner who wants to add a slower more gentle class to their regular practice. Refocus and refuel during this midweek class.

SEASONAL 6-WEEK SPECIAL ($60)
or
STERLING STUDIO SAMPLER CARDS WELCOME ($80)
or
DROP-INS WELCOME ($12/class)

BEGINNER
VINYASA
ON THE MAT

Semester: 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017