Gentle Yoga @ Downtown Fitness for Women

For Women Only
Day of Week: 
Thursday
Saturday
Time of Day: 
10:30am - 11:30am

A gentle approach to stretching the body and mind.
Fantastic no matter what your level.
https://downtownfitnesskeene.com/

[NOTE: This class is not at Sterling Studios. It is a partnership between Downtown Fitness and Sterling Studios.]

Are You a Downtown Fitness Member?
ALL Downtown Fitness members receive 50% off on the Sterling Studio Sampler. This is a great opportunity for Downtown Fitness members to share yoga with loved ones (i.e. the boys and men that are not part of the gym) and/or expand a personal yoga practice beyond the classes offered at Downtown Fitness. It is only $80 for 16 classes!
http://sterlingstudios.info/gift-certificate/sterling-studio-sampler.

ALL LEVELS
KRIPALU STYLE
ON THE MAT

Semester: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019