Gentle Stretch Yoga

Don't Delay. Start Your Yoga Today.

Check out the Studio Offerings discounted in our store.

Gently Lead & Very Friendly
Teacher: 
Day of Week: 
Wednesday
Time of Day: 
9:00 - 10:30am

Yoga can be for all of us, no matter what body type or level of experience. Join certified Kripalu instructor Chris Justice for this gentle stretch yoga class. Whether you are beginning or continuing your yoga practice, you will experience the joy of gentle movement and body awareness. We’ll warm up and lubricate the joints and slowly focus on overall stretching, strengthening, and mindfulness to bring down stress and promote feeling alive and healthy.

Gentle stretch yoga is great way to stay young and flexible and for relieving back aches and pains.

DROP-INS WELCOME
CONTACT the instructor, CHRIS JUSTICE, www.sterlingstudios.info/teacher/chris-justice, to register for the semester

ALL LEVELS
KRIPALU STYLE
ON THE MAT

Semester: 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018