FLOW

Don't Delay. Start Your Yoga Today.

Check out the Studio Offerings discounted in our store.

A Vigorous Yoga Practice
Teacher: 
Day of Week: 
Thursday
Time of Day: 
12:15 - 1:15pm

Beginning with an opening focus on breath work, it warms up to a moderately paced standing flow, exploring more complex postures and finally returning to the mat for savasana and meditation. In one hour, the practice will leave you feeling both relaxed and charged.

CLASS FEES:
$72 for 6 classes

STERLING STUDIO SAMPLER CARDS WELCOME ($80)

DROP-INS WELCOME ($15/class)

ALL LEVELS
INTERMEDIATE
VINYASA STYLE
ON THE MAT

Semester: 
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018