Community Kundalini Yoga and Meditation

Awakening Your Energy
Day of Week: 
Friday
Time of Day: 
5:15pm - 6:30pm

Kundalini yoga, known as the yoga of awareness, is a fast and effective way to clear the mind, energize the body, and uplift the spirit. It incorporates yoga postures, breathing exercises, mantras, mudras and meditation to awaken the Kundalini energy housed at the base of the spine.

This powerful, ancient tool promotes physical well-being, expanded consciousness and a doorway into our natural creativity. By combining repetition and sound, Kundalini Yoga is accessible to anyone. It provides a foundation and a practice for increased endurance. Students will discover their gift, creativity, and capacity.

Yogi Bhajan said, "Kundalini Yoga gives a person back their own strength, it gives them discipline, changes the chemistry of the blood, stimulates the glandular system and also teaches a person to relax." (Excerpt from Meditations for Addictive Behavior, page 11.)

Please join us as we awaken the true potential that lies within all of us.

All levels are welcome.

Suggested charitable donation is $50/month or $10/class.
All proceeds support Hundred Nights, Inc. Keene, NH Cold Weather Shelter.

KUNDALINI
ON THE MAT
DONATIONS ONLY

Semester: 
Friday, March 6, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020