Candlelight Kripalu Yoga

Don't Delay. Start Your Yoga Today.

Check out the Studio Offerings discounted in our store.

Relaxing and Restorative
Day of Week: 
Tuesday
Time of Day: 
6:00 - 7:15pm

Candlelight Kripalu Yoga on Tuesday evenings in Keene, NH is perfect for adding variety in ones yoga practice. No class is ever the same. Some evenings, it’s a gentle, never-get-off-the-floor yoga class; other evenings, we get grooving and you don't know what hit you. Regardless, during Candlelight Yoga at Sterling Studios, LLC, your body will always benefit from the blend of modern, ballet and belly dance movements used for transitions and warm-ups. There is a focus on core strength, compassion, and camaraderie. You will appreciate the ease and familiarity of the class dynamics.

AND A BONUS: the full moon shining as it rises above the horizon can be seen clearly from the third floor of 7 Main Street Keene, NH!

CLASS FEES:
[Payment Options: When you come to class or studio web site PayPal services. Please contact Cindy at 603-762-1488 or sterlingyogacoop@gmail.com for assistance.]

2018 SEMESTER SPECIAL
($120 = 14 classes - but you must pay for the entire semester regardless)
Note: Can be purchased on line by buying (2) $60 gift certificates
http://sterlingstudios.info/gift-certificate/60-gift-certificate

STERLING STUDIO SAMPLER CARDS WELCOME ($80 = 8 classes)
http://sterlingstudios.info/gift-certificate/sterling-studio-sampler

DROP-INS WELCOME ($15/class)
Cash and Checks only

ALL LEVELS
KRIPALU STYLE
ON THE MAT

Semester: 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018