Authentic Movement

Private - By Invitation Only
Day of Week: 
Monday
Time of Day: 
10:00am - 11:00am

This is a private gathering of dancers for the purpose of practicing authentic movement. If you are interested in joining the group, please email sterlingyogacoop@gmail.com.

Semester: 
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019